Local time: 21:34
Main / / / Visa to Kyrgyzstan

Visa to Kyrgyzstan

Visitors to Kyrgyzstan must obtain a visa from one of the Kyrgyzstan diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries whose citizens are eligible for a visa on arrival.
Citizens of following countries and holders of general/official/diplomatic/service passports are exempt of visa requirements for up to 60 days to enter/exit and stay in Kyrgyz Republic according to the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic “About the introduction of a visa-free regime for citizens of some countries for up to 60 days”:

1.The Republic of Austria
2.Commonwealth of Australia
3.The Kingdom of Belgium
4.Bosnia and Herzegovina
6.United Kingdom of Great Britain
8.The Federal Republic of Germany
10.Hellenic Republic
11.Kingdom of Denmark
14.The Kingdom of Spain
15.Italian Republic
17.The Republic of Korea
18.State of Kuwait
19.Latvian republic
20.Republic of Lithuania
21.The Principality of Liechtenstein
22.Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
23.Republic of Malta
24.The Principality of Monaco
25.New Zealand
26.Kingdom of Norway
27.United Arab Emirates
28.The Republic of Poland
29.Portuguese Republic
30.Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
31.Republic of Singapore
32.The Slovak Republic
33.The Republic of Slovenia
35.Republic of Finland
36.French Republic
37.The Republic of Croatia
38.Czech Republic
39.The Swiss Confederation
40.Kingdom of Sweden
41.The Republic of Estonia
42.The State of Qatar
43.State of Brunei Darussalam
44.Kingdom of Bahrain

For more detailed information please contact us on office@tour-orient.com